Contacts

Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre
Kai Kiiv kai.kiiv@eamt.ee (coordinator)
Anna Ranczakowska anna.ranczakowska@eamt.ee (researcher)
Annukka Jyrämä annuka.jyrama@eamt.ee (researcher)
Kaari Kiitsak-Prikk kaari.kiitsak-prikk@eamt.ee (researcher)
Margus Pärtlas, Vice Rector, margus.partlas@eamt.ee (steering)

Creative mentorship/Serbia
Dragana Jevtić dragana.jevtic@kreativnomentorstvo.com (coordinator)
Tatjana Nikolic tatjana.nikolic@kreativnomentorstvo.com (researcher)
Visnja Kisic visnja.kisic@kreativnomentorstvo.com (researcher) 
Daša Spasojević dasa.spasojevic@kreativnomentorstvo.com (researcher)
Katarina Vojnovic katarina.vojnovic@kreativnomentorstvo.com (researcher)

Estonian Theatre for Young Audiences
Hannele Känd hannele.kand@eestinoorsooteater.ee (researcher + coordinator)
Joonas Tartu joonas.tartu@eestinoorsooteater.ee (researcher)

Latvian Academy of Culture
Vita Dumpe vita.dumpe@gmail.com (researcher + coordinator)
Ieva Zemīte ieva.zemite@lka.edu.lv (researcher)
Agnese Hermane agnese.hermane@lka.edu.lv (steering)

University of Antwerp
Nathalie Verboven Nathalie.Verboven@uantwerpen.be (coordinator)
Annick Schramme annick.schramme@uantwerpen.be (researcher)
Ann De Schepper, Vice Rector, ann.deschepper@uantwerpen.be (steering)

University of the Basque Country
Beatriz Plaza beatriz.plaza@ehu.eus (coordinator + researcher)
Vicky Ateca-Amestoy victoriamaria.ateca@ehu.eus (researcher, dissemination)
Maria Saiz maria.saiz@ehu.eus (researcher)
Ibon Aranburu ibon.aranburu@ehu.eus (assistant to coordinator, researcher)
Marisol Esteban marisol.esteban@ehu.eus (steering)