Contacts

Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre
Anna Ranczakowska anna.ranczakowska@eamt.ee (researcher)
Annukka Jyrämä annuka.jyrama@eamt.ee (researcher)
Kaari Kiitsak-Prikk kaari.kiitsak-prikk@eamt.ee (researcher)
Kai Kiiv kai.kiiv@eamt.ee (coordinator)
Margus Pärtlas, Vice Rector, margus.partlas@eamt.ee (steering)

Creative mentorship/Serbia
Jelena Mihajlov jelena.mihajlov@kreativnomentorstvo.com (researcher)
Tatjana Nikolic tatjana.nikolic@kreativnomentorstvo.com (researcher)
Visnja Kisic visnja.kisic@kreativnomentorstvo.com (researcher) 
Daša Spasojević dasa.spasojevic@kreativnomentorstvo.com (researcher)
Dragana Jevtić dragana.jevtic@kreativnomentorstvo.com (coordinator) 
Snezana Curuvija snezana.curuvija@gmail.com (supporting force for admin and finance knowledge) 

Estonian Theatre for Young Audiences
Joonas Tartu joonas.tartu@eestinoorsooteater.ee (researcher)
Hannele Känd hannele.kand@eestinoorsooteater.ee (researcher + coordinator)

Latvian Academy of Culture
Ieva Zemīte ieva.zemite@lka.edu.lv (researcher)
Vita Dumpe vita.dumpe@gmail.com (researcher + coordinator)
Agnese Hermane agnese.hermane@lka.edu.lv (steering)

University of Antwerp
Annick Schramme annick.schramme@uantwerpen.be (researcher)
Ine Heynen Ine.Heynen@uantwerpen.be (researcher)
Nathalie Verboven Nathalie.Verboven@uantwerpen.be (coordinator)
Ann De Schepper, Vice Rector, ann.deschepper@uantwerpen.be (steering)

University of the Basque Country
Vicky Ateca-Amestoy victoriamaria.ateca@ehu.eus (researcher, dissemination)
Maria Saiz maria.saiz@ehu.eus (researcher)
Beatriz Plaza beatriz.plaza@ehu.eus (coordinator + researcher)
Ibon Aranburu ibon.aranburu@ehu.eus (assistant to coordinator, researcher)
Marisol Esteban marisol.esteban@ehu.eus (steering)